Club Positions

Know who holds what position in our campus chapter.

Bobby Sells

Bobby Sells

President

Senior
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies
Contact: president@habitat.com

Craig Wilkinson

Craig Wilkinson

Vice President

Junior
Major: Anthropology
Contact: Vicepresident@habitatucf.com
Dominique Tyson

Dominique Tyson

Treasurer

Junior
Major: Industrial Engineering
Contact: dominiquet22@knights.ucf.edu

Joshua Mago

Joshua Mago

Volunteer Coordinator

Junior
Major: Biochemistry
Contact: volunteer@habitatucf.com

Alejandro Mende-Ruiz

Alejandro Mende-Ruiz

Fundraising Director

Freshman
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: Alejandro.mendez-Ruiz@knights.ucf.edu

Graham Eyeington

Graham Eyeington

Member Relations

Super Senior
Major: Biomedical Sciences
Contact: grahameyeington @knights.ucf.edu

Brody Nissen

Brody Nissen

Special Events Director

Senior
Major: Computer Science
Contact: Brody.nissen@knights.ucf.edu

Sara Frackiewicz

Sara Frackiewicz

Webmaster

Junior
Major: Computer Science
Contact: frackiewicz.sara @knights.ucf.edu

Jasmina Kovacevic

Jasmina Kovacevic

Education Director

Senior
Major: Biomedical Science
Contact: Jasminakovacevic @knights.ucf.edu

Sarah Siclait

Sarah Siclait

Advocacy Director

Junior
Major: Political Science
Contact: advocacy@habitatucf.com

Gabriel Santiago

Gabriel Santiago

Public Relations

Junior
Major: Marketing & Management
Contact: Pr@habitat.com

Madi Messmore

Madi Messmore

PR Director