Club Positions

This page will be undergoing construction. Check back soon to meet our new 2020 – 2021 officers!

Alejandro Mendez-Ruiz

Alejandro Mendez-Ruiz

President

Junior
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: president@habitatucf.com

Aislinn Widmeier

Aislinn Widmeier

Vice President

Junior
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: Vicepresident@habitatucf.com
Marie Bartnick

Marie Bartnick

Treasurer

Junior
Major: Industrial Engineering
Contact: mariebartnick@knights.ucf.edu

Kelsey Boyd

Kelsey Boyd

Volunteer Coordinator

Senior
Major: Social Work
Contact: volunteer@habitatucf.com

Brianna Valera

Brianna Valera

Secretary

Senior
Majors: Biology and Anthropology
Contact: general@
habitatucf.com

Abbi Gardiner

Abbi Gardiner

Member Relations

Junior
Major: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Contactalgardiner@
knights.ucf.edu

Josh Wolfer

Josh Wolfer

Special Events Director

Senior
Major: Environmental Science
Contactjdwolfer22@gmail.com

Annabel Bland

Annabel Bland

Webmaster

Junior
Major: Computer Science
Contact: annabelbland@
knights.ucf.edu

Benedykt Chrostowski

Benedykt Chrostowski

Education Director

Senior
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Contact: bchrostowski2@knights.ucf.edu

Ebony Pena

Ebony Pena

Graphic Designer

Senior
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: e.pena.lpz@
knights.ucf.edu

Austin Wilson

Austin Wilson

Advocacy Director

Junior
Major: Political Science
Contact: advocacy@habitatucf.com

Sophia Sanchez

Sophia Sanchez

Public Relations

Senior
Majors: Health Services Administration
Contact: sophiasanchez17@
knights.ucf.edu

Mitch Hunsucker

Mitch Hunsucker

Fundraising Director

Junior
Major: Industrial Engineering
Contact: Mchunsucker1@knights.ucf.edu