Club Positions

Meet our new officers for the 2019-2020 school year!

Dominique Tyson

Dominique Tyson

President

Senior
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: president@habitatucf.com
Martina Radwanski

Martina Radwanski

Vice President

Senior
Major: Biomedical Sciences
Contact: Vicepresident@habitatucf.com
Alejandro Mendez-Ruiz

Alejandro Mendez-Ruiz

Treasurer

Sophomore
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: Alejandro.Mendez-Ruiz@knights.ucf.edu

Craig Wilkinson

Craig Wilkinson

Volunteer Coordinator

Senior
Major: Anthropology
Contact: volunteer@habitatucf.com
Nick Imboden

Nick Imboden

Fundraising Director

Sophomore
Major: Accounting
Contact: imbodenn@knights.ucf.edu

Alexis Iaderose

Alexis Iaderose

Member Relations

Senior
Major: Political Science
Contact: a.iaderose@knights.ucf.edu

Alex Heitz

Alex Heitz

Special Events Director

Senior
Major: Digital Media
Contact: adheitz@knights.ucf.edu

Annabel Bland

Annabel Bland

Webmaster

Sophomore
Major: Computer Science
Contact: annabelbland@knights.ucf.edu

Sydney Myers

Sydney Myers

Education Director

Senior
Major: International and Global Studies
Contact: sydneymyers@knights.ucf.edu

Austin Wilson

Austin Wilson

Advocacy Director

Sophomore
Major: Political Science
Contact: advocacy@habitatucf.com

Brianna Valera

Brianna Valera

Public Relations

Senior
Majors: Biology and Anthropology
Contact: valera.brianna@knights.ucf.edu

Aislinn Widmeier

Aislinn Widmeier

Secretary

Sophomore
Major: Civil Engineering
Contact: general@
habitatucf.com